We are pleased (and grateful) to announce the election of four new members to reSET’s Board of Directors. Starting January 1, the following individuals will join our leadership team.  Each of them have had distinguished careers in the public or private sector and/or are successful entrepreneurs in their own right.  
  • Nate Dudek, CTO of Payveris;
  • Laura Dinan Haber, director of investor events at the MetroHartford Alliance, organizer for TEDxHartford, and co-owner of Reclaimed Engraving;
  • Mitch Jackson, senior scrum master at The Hartford and managing partner of Northeast Payments;
  • Vijay Laknidhi, vice president of strategic planning & execution at Travelers

As the new group moves in, we also say goodbye to three individuals–Matt O’Connor, David Fearon and Charley Herbert–who have made invaluable contributions to this organization.  While their terms are coming to an end, all of them have promised to stay engaged in reSET’s work via our Advisory Council.  

So please join us in welcoming our new Board members and thanking the departing ones for the service; we simply could not do the work that we do without them!